Previous Seminars

This page provides a list of the previous seminars held at the NOC.
Please use the filter below to select a seminar listing.

November 2017

Wednesday, 15 November, 2017 - 14:00
Dr Cornelius Hammer (ICES President)
Wednesday, 1 November, 2017 - 14:00
Dr. Nicolas Bruneau (NOC)

October 2017

Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 - 14:00
Dr Maria Luneva (NOC)

June 2017

Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 - 14:00
Christine Sams, Jo Williams and Paul Bell

May 2017

Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 - 14:00
Dr Yan Zhou

March 2017

Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 - 14:00
Dr Tom Matthew
Wednesday, 1 March, 2017 - 14:00
Dr Thomas Prime

February 2017

Wednesday, 15 February, 2017 - 14:00
Dr Matthew Palmer
Wednesday, 8 February, 2017 - 14:00
Dr Frederic Bezombes

December 2016

Wednesday, 7 December, 2016 - 14:00
Dr Iris Moeller

November 2016

Wednesday, 23 November, 2016 - 14:00
Professor Andrew J. Willmott - Newcastle University
Wednesday, 16 November, 2016 - 14:00
Dr Robert Hall - University of East Anglia
Wednesday, 9 November, 2016 - 14:00
Dr Andreas Brand - EAWAG
Wednesday, 2 November, 2016 - 14:00
Dr Robyn Tuerena - University of Liverpool

October 2016

September 2016

June 2016

May 2016

Wednesday, 25 May, 2016 - 14:00
Dr Aimee Slangen
Wednesday, 11 May, 2016 - 14:00
Prof Tom Rippeth

March 2016

Wednesday, 23 March, 2016 - 14:00
Dr Philippe Blondel
Wednesday, 16 March, 2016 - 14:00
Dr Megan Williams, NOC
Wednesday, 9 March, 2016 - 14:00
Dr Nicoletta Leonardi

February 2016

December 2015

Wednesday, 16 December, 2015 - 14:00
Dr Bastien Queste