Previous Seminars

This page provides a list of the previous seminars held at the NOC.
Please use the filter below to select a seminar listing.

October 2017

Thursday, 12 October, 2017 - 15:00
Nicholas P. Chotiros
044/11 Ray Beverton Room

June 2017

Tuesday, 20 June, 2017 - 15:00
Heather Goring-Harford

March 2017

Tuesday, 14 March, 2017 - 15:00
Dr Baptiste Debret

January 2017

Tuesday, 17 January, 2017 - 15:00
Prof. Joana Morgan - Imperial College London

December 2016

TBC
Tuesday, 13 December, 2016 - 15:00
Dr Tom Chalk

October 2016

Thursday, 20 October, 2016 - 15:00
Dr. Hendrik Müller
NOC Southampton - Node Room (064/03) Waterfront Campus
Tuesday, 18 October, 2016 - 15:00
Dr Nick Polydories

May 2016

April 2016

Tuesday, 5 April, 2016 - 15:00
Dr Will Homoky, University of Oxford

February 2016

Tuesday, 9 February, 2016 - 15:00
Dr Susan Little, Imperial College London

July 2015

Thursday, 2 July, 2015 - 14:00
Prof. Aldo Shemesh
NOC Southampton - Node Room (064/03) (Waterfront Campus)